Sign In Forgot Password

Covid-19: The synagogue is closed and will reopen for Shabbat services Aug. 8 with pre-registration. The office, while closed, is still operating. Contact via email or phone and visit the website regularly.

Daily Halacha Videos

CLICK ON YOUTUBE LOGO AFTER PLAYING VIDEO FOR FULL SCREEN


Halachas for High Holidays
Friday, August 7


Halachas for High Holidays
Thursday, August 6


Halachas for High Holidays
Wednesday, August 5


Halachas for High Holidays
Tuesday, August 4


Halachas for High Holidays
Monday, August 3


Halachas for High Holidays
Sunday, August 2


Halachas for High Holidays
Friday, July 31


Halachas for High Holidays
Tisha B'Av, July 30


Halachas for High Holidays
Erev Tisha B'Av, July 29


Halachas for High Holidays
Tuesday, July 28


Halachas for High Holidays
Monday, July 27


Halachas for High Holidays
Sunday, July 26


Halachas for High Holidays
Friday, July 24


Halachas for High Holidays
Thursday, July 23


Halachas for High Holidays
Wednesday, July 22

Tuesday, July 21

Monday, July 20

Sunday, July 19

Friday, July 17

Thursday, July 16

Wednesday, July 15

Tuesday, July 14

Monday, July 13

Sunday, July 12

Friday, July 10

Thursday, July 9

Wednesday, July 8

Tuesday, July 7

Monday, July 6

Sunday, July 5

Friday, July 3

Thursday, July 2

Wednesday, July 1

Tuesday, June 30

Monday, June 29

Sunday, June 28

Friday, June 26

Tuesday, June 23

Monday, June 22

Sunday, June 21

Friday, June 19

Thursday, June 18

Wednesday, June 17

Tuesday, June 16

Monday, June 15

Sunday, June 14

Friday, June 12

Thursday, June 11

Wednesday, June 10

Tuesday, June 9

Monday, June 8

Sunday, June 7

Friday, June 5

Thursday, June 4

Wednesday, June 3

Tuesday, June 2

Monday, June 1

Sunday, May 31

Thursday, May 28

Wednesday, May 27

Tuesday, May 26

Monday, May 25

Sunday, May 24

Friday, May 22

Thursday, May 21

Wednesday, May 20

Tuesday, May 19

Monday, May 18

Sunday, May 17

Friday, May 15

Thursday, May 14

Wednesday, May 13

 
Fri, August 7 2020 17 Av 5780